Once the customer sign in, you will have blue icon on the PureJOIN POS(iPad).

That means the customer has signed in and ready to use reward or gain reward.

If the customer left without using any reward, you have to press that blue icon

and press “Clear Customer”, if you don’t, the next customer will be able to use the

reward of the other customer who came earlier.

Also, you can change the reward that customer wish to use by pressing on the

Store Credit on the charge page.

 

For further explanation please click on the link  >> Time Clock and Reward

No tags for this post.